1 800 222 6872

Brahms - The Complete Chamber Music / David Oistrakh, Andras Schiff, Keller Quartet, Takacs Quartet, Daniel Barenboim, Isaac Stern, Yo-Yo Ma, Itzhak Perlman [Blu-ray]

Notes & Reviews:

Over 16 hours of video on one Blu-ray disc this release offers brilliant recordings of Brahms's complete chamber music, featuring renowned artists and filmed between 1962 and 1997. Most of the films are being released here for the first time, and the performers David Oistrakh, Andras Schiff, the Keller Quartet, Takács Quartet, Daniel Barenboim, Isaac Stern, Yo-Yo Ma, Immanuel Ax, Itzhak Perlman and many others.

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 986 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: Blu-Ray, 16:9, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 2.0


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review