1 800 222 6872

Zubin Mehta Live in Front of the Grand Palace - Beethoven: Leonore overture III; Mozart: Sinfonia concertante, K.364; Rimsky-Korsakov: Capriccio espanol; Brahms: Symphony No. 1 / Zubin Mehta, Israel PO [DVD]

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 117 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): Dolby digital,


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review