1 800 222 6872

Great American Orchestras / Norman Carol; Elisabete Matos; Itzhak Perlman; Kenneth Riegel; Christine Schafer; Daniel Barenboim; Leonard Bernstein; Pierre Boulez; Lorin Maazel; Franz Welser-Möst; Eugene Ormandy; Sir Georg Solti [11 DVD Videos]

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 1067 min.
Region: 0
Picture Format: NTSC, 16:9, 4:3, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo, DD 5.1, DTS 5.1
Subtitles: English, German, French


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased