1 800 222 6872

Silvesterkonzert Gala from Berlin, New Year's Eve Concert 2008; Works by Adams, Barber, Copland, Gershwin, Kern, Sousa / Thomas Quasthoff, baritone; Pauline Malefane, soprano; Sir Simon Rattle, Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra [Blu Ray Video]

Notes & Reviews:

Run Time: 81 min.
Region: All
Picture Format: Blu-Ray, 16:9, Color
Sound Format(s): PCM Stereo,


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review