1 800 222 6872

Elaine Norwood: Double Blessing

Track List

>My Rock
>My Rock (Reprise)
>I'm in Love with Jesus
>I Do
>Get Up
>You Were There
>Highly Favored
>Safest Place, The
>Double Blessing
>I Will Praise You
>I Will Praise You (Reprise)
>They That Wait

Album Notes

Personnel: Elaine Norwood (background vocals); Cannonball Adderley & His Quartet (rap vocals); Mark Cassillas, Michelle Nordonne (strings); Michael A. Harris, Michael Harris (horns); James Manning, Andrew Gouche, Sekou Bunch (bass guitar); Franklin Vanderbilt, Gordon Campbell (drums); Michelle Norlove, Brenda Lee Yeager, Micheal Boyd, Pat Lee, Julie Dealgado, Kevon Torfeb, Liza Vaughn, Marja L. Dozier, Precious Umunna, Andrea G. White, Shanika DeShun Leeks, Brittany Batson, Frederick Braggs, David Daughtery, Keith Buckhalter, Sharon Norwood, Chara Hammonds, Precious Umunna, Frederick Braggs, Keith Williams, Chara Hammonds, James Patrick Green, David Daugherty, Nikki Ervin, Pat Lee, Fred White , James Green, Keith Williams , Lamont VanHook, Nikki Ervin (background vocals); Jim Sitterly (strings); Justo Almario, Travis Jones, Maurice Spears (horns); Bernard Lilton, Tony Coleman (programming, background vocals); Lynn Fiddmont, Vernon Keith Allen, Sandra Simmons, Cynthia Bass, Jerry Peters, Jim Gilstrap, Joyce McNichols, Peggi Blu (background vocals); Leroy Ball, Erik Walls, George Bohannon, Spanky Alford, Jerry Masn, Ricardo Rouse, Carl Adderley (Rap), Brian Bennison, Kevin Torfeb, Jim Litterly, Dwayne Swan, Donald Hayes, James Tanksley, Greg Poree, John Stephens, Leon Haywood, Mike Smith , Nathan Davis, Paul Jackson, Jr. , Rickey Grundy, Will Miller, Willie Johnson, Agape Jerry, Rudy Copeland.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review