1 800 222 6872

1+1 Handel: Judas Maccabaeus / McGegan, de Mey, et al

Album Summary

>Handel, George Frideric : Judas Maccabaeus, HWV 63
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Handel, George Frideric : Judas Maccabaeus, HWV 63
  • Performers: Brian Asawa; Leroy Kromm (Bass Baritone); Guy Mey (Voice); Lisa Saffer (Soprano); Patricia Spence (Mezzo Soprano); David Thomas (Bass)
  • Conductor: Nicholas McGegan
  • Ensemble: Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra
  • Notes: Skywalker Sound, Nicasio, CA (11/15/1992-11/18/1992)
  • Running Time: 144 min. 32 sec.
  • Period Time: Baroque
  • Form: Cantata/Oratorio
  • Written: 1746