1 800 222 6872

Lehár: Der Graf von Luxemburg / Bibl, Suttner, et al

Album Summary

>Lehár, Franz : Der Graf von Luxemburg
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Franz Lehár (1870 - 1948) : Der Graf von Luxemburg
  • Performers: Johannes Beckmann (Voice); Marko Kathol (Tenor); Ana-Maria Labin (Voice); Franz Leitner (Tenor); Marika Lichter (Voice); Ruth Ohlmann (Voice); Stephan Paryla (Voice); Alfred Sramek (Bass); Michael Suttner (Tenor)
  • Conductor: Rudolph Bibl
  • Notes: Kulturzentrum Eisenstadt (03/19/2006-03/21/2006)
  • Running Time: 24 min. 33 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta