1 800 222 6872

Light / Ethel

Notes & Reviews:

"In the past few years, several string quartets have done their best to meld new classical music with free improvisation and the raw urgency of experimental rock. No group has been more successful in that regard than Ethel." -The Washington Post


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased