1 800 222 6872

Mozart: Piano Concertos Nos. 16, 24 - 27

Notes & Reviews:

Budget priced reissue of the great Mozart concerto cycle that the gifted Mitsouko Uchida completed in the 1980's along with Jeffrey Tate and English Chamber Orchestra. Tender, expressive and ultimately fulfilling.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review