1 800 222 6872

Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto No.2, Symphonic Dances

Notes & Reviews:

John Phillips, MusicWeb International
A very acceptable slow and delicious Second Piano Concerto and a more than acceptable Symphonic Dances.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review