1 800 222 6872

C.P.E. Bach: Complete Keyboard Concertos Vol 15 / Spányi

Notes & Reviews:

MusicWeb International
No less than astonishing. This is wonderful music, beautifully played, and I recommend this disc to anyone who loves keyboard music.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased