1 800 222 6872

Mark Nauseef: Albert *

Track List

>Chemistry of Ergot, The
>Creative Spirit of God
>Psychedelic Induced Revelations
>LSD Came to Me
>Albert's Alchemy
>Nothing Is Obvious
>Mystery of the Matter
>I Synthesized It
>LSD Must Come to You
>This Fundamental Truth

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Nauseef (percussion); Mark Nauseef (keyboards); Ikue Mori (computer); Walter Quintus; Sylvie Courvoisier (piano, prepared piano).

Additional personnel: Albert Hoffman (spoken vocals).

Audio Mixer: Walter Quintus.

Recording information: Zerkall, Germany (08/2005).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product