1 800 222 6872

Classic Opera - Massenet: Esclarmonde / Bonynge, Sutherland, Aragall

Album Summary

>Massenet, Jules : Esclarmonde, opera in 4 acts
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Massenet, Jules : Esclarmonde, opera in 4 acts
  • Performers: Giacomo Aragall (Tenor); Ian Caley (Tenor); Graham Clark (Voice); Ryland Davies (Tenor); Clifford Grant (Bass); Robert Lloyd (Voice); Louis Quilico (Baritone); Joan Sutherland (Voice); Huguette Tourangeau (Mezzo Soprano)
  • Conductor: Richard Bonynge
  • Ensemble: National Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Notes: Kingsway Hall, London, England (07/02/1975-07/15/1975)
  • Running Time: 9 min. 38 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta