1 800 222 6872

Michael Fahres: Michael Fahres: The Tubes

Track List

>Sevan, for recorded voice & electronics
>Tubes, for trumpet, didgeridoo & electronics, The
>Coimbra 4, Mundi Theater, for electronics

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Atkins (didjeridu); Jon Hassell (trumpet).

Audio Mixer: Michael Hoenig.

Liner Note Author: Michael Fahres.

Recording information: ABC Radio, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia; Coimbra, Portugal; Lake Sevan, Armenia; NPS Radio, Hilversum, The Netherlands; Valves, Utrecht, The Netherlands.

Photographer: Michael Fahres.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review