1 800 222 6872

Mary Flower: Instrumental Breakdown

Track List

>Black Rat Swing - (previously unreleased)
>Hobo's Hop
>Raise the Devil
>Black Dog Rag
>Grippe, La
>Good News Waltz
>Hula Hoedown - (previously unreleased)
>Monon Blues
>Terminal Rag
>Three Sisters' Waltz
>Hudson River Rag
>Jesse's Jump
>Ragtime Gal
>Arkansas Ramble
>Slovak Stomp
>Monkeys on a Binge
>Song for Samantha

Album Notes

Personnel: Mary Flower (guitar, slide guitar, baritone guitar); Mary Flower (6-string guitar); Dr. Michael White (guitar, clarinet); Scott Bennett (guitar); Matt Perrine (sousaphone, bass instrument); Jesse Withers, Kerry Lewis (bass instrument); Chaz Leary (washboard); Fritz Richmond (unknown instrument); Pat Donohue, Woody Mann (guitar); Ross Martin (baritone guitar); Tony Furtado (banjo); Nick Forster (mandola); John Magnie, Amasa Miller (accordion); Jon Cleary (piano); Steve Amedee (tambourine).

Liner Note Author: Mary Flower.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review