1 800 222 6872

Bruckner: Symphony no 4 / Sieghart, Brucker Orchester Linz

Notes & Reviews:

"Here is a Bruckner Fourth that's as fresh and miraculously spontaneous as one could hope for; the opening movement proceeds gloriously, and irrespective of your views on Bruckner's fanciful imagery of valiant knights riding out at sunrise to work mighty deeds of chivalry, it's hard not to allow oneself to probe the subliminal subtext when all one hears is the notes, delivered with precision and commitment." -Fanfare


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased