1 800 222 6872

Sauer: Sonata no 2, Serenatas, etc / Oleg Marshev

Notes & Reviews:

"...Marshev is a truly marvellous pianist. His tone is luminous and full, without a hint of heaviness; he plays the Serenades on this disc with a beautiful sense of rhapsodic freedom; and he presents all the music with lightness, vigour, wit, grace, tenderness and effortless virtuosity..." ***** -Duchen, BBC. This wonderful series from Danacord offers a treasure-trove of finely written, and beautifully performed gems that most listeners will not know. Highly recommended. -H&B


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased