1 800 222 6872

Johnny Reinhard: Electronical *

Track List


Album Remarks & Appraisals:

This is a fascinating and ear-opening collection which explores the various and truly diverse aspects of electronic music alone or with acoustic instruments. As with the other discs in this series, this music occupies a unique world of its own, with the distinctive participation of one of the pioneers of electronic music, Wendy Carlos.

Album Notes

Personnel: Elodie Lauten (vocals, keyboards); Andrew Bolotowsky (bass flute); Chris Washburne (trombone).

Director: Johnny Reinhard.

Editor: James Rosenthal.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product