1 800 222 6872

Preisner: Silence, Night & Dreams / Teresa Salgueiro

Album Summary

>Preisner, Zbigniew : Silence, Night & Dreams
Performers Conductor Ensembles Composer

Notes & Reviews:

Zbigniew Preisner is Poland's leading film music composer and is widely considered to be one of the most outstanding composers of his generation. Silence, Night & Dreams is Zbigniew Preisner's new recording project: a large-scale work for orchestra, choir and soloists.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Preisner, Zbigniew : Silence, Night & Dreams
  • Performers: Anna Sikorzak-Olek (Harp); Thomas Cully (Treble); Andy Pask (Double Bass); Michal Poltorak (Violin); Teresa Salgueiro (Voice); Josef Skrzek (Hammond B-3 Organ); Zbigniew Preisner (Piano); Mitch Dalton (Guitar); Lars Danielsson (Cello); Lars Danielsson (Electric Bass Guitar); Lars Danielsson (Electric Cello); Alasdair Malloy (Percussion); Bernard Maseli (Vibraphone); Konrad Mastylo (Piano); John Parricelli (Guitar); Jacek Ostaszewski (Flute)
  • Conductor: Marek Mos
  • Ensemble: AUKSO Chamber Orchestra
  • Running Time: 1 min. 10 sec.
  • Period Time: Contemporary
  • Form: Vocal
  • Written: by 2007
  • Studio/Live: Studio