1 800 222 6872

Vinny Golia/Henry Kaiser/Mike Keneally: Healing Force: The Songs Of Albert Ayler

Track List

>New New Grass / Message From Albert
>Music Is the Healing Force of the Universe
>Japan / Universal Indians
>Man Is Like a Tree, A
>Oh! Love of Life
>Thank God For Women
>Heart Love
>New Generation
>New Ghosts / New Message

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Keneally (vocals, guitar, piano); Aurora Josephson (vocals); Joe Morris (guitar, bass guitar); Henry Kaiser (guitar); Vinny Golia (reeds); Damon Smith (bass guitar); Weasel Walter (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review