1 800 222 6872

Schaefer/Michael Wollny/Kruse & Wollny: (Em) II

Album Notes

Schaefer/Michael Wollny/Kruse & Wollny: Michael Wollny; Eva Kruse (bass guitar); Eric Schaefer.

Personnel: Michael Wollny (piano); Eric Schaefer (drums).

Audio Mixer: Åke Linton.

Liner Note Author: Stuart Nicholson.

Recording information: Bohus Sound Recording Studios, Gothenburg, Sweden (09/2005/02/2006).

Translator: Marc Muellbauer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review