1 800 222 6872

Cynthia Holiday: All the Way

Track List

>Never Make Your Move Too Soon
>I Like What I See
>Samba de Amor
>Knock on Wood
>My Little Rainbow
>You've Got a Job to Do
>I Thought About You
>All the Way
>More Today Than Yesterday

Album Notes

Personnel: Cynthia Holiday (vocals); Geary Moore (guitar); Gerald Hayes (alto saxophone); Julius Tolentio, Julius Toderlino, Julius Tolentino (tenor saxophone); Radam Schwartz (piano, organ); Cedar Walton (piano); Andy McCloud III (bass instrument, upright bass); David Williams (upright bass); Joe Brown Jr, Joe Brown, Jr., Wayne Henderson , Joe Farnsworth (drums).

Audio Mixer: Alessandro V. Perrota.

Recording information: 09/10/2006/09/11/2006.

Photographer: Devon Cass.

Arranger: Radam Schwartz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review