1 800 222 6872

Lea DeLaria: The Live Smoke Session

Track List

>Down with Love
>Why Don't You Do Right
>Miss Otis Regrets
>Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
>Come Rain or Come Shine
>Love Me or Leave Me
>Love for Sale
>Night and Day
>Puff (Intro)
>You Don't Know What Love Is
>Jumpin' with Symphony Sid

Album Reviews:

JazzTimes (p.98) - "As proven previously but perhaps best demonstrated throughout this, her first live album, there's nothing Delaria won't try -- and there's seemingly nothing she can't do exceptionally well."

Album Notes

Composer: Michael John LaChiusa.

Personnel: Ian Shaw (vocals); Seamus Blake (saxophone); Gil Goldstein (piano).

Audio Mixer: Andrew Tulloch.

Arrangers: Janette Mason; Lea DeLaria; Mary Ann McSweeney.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased