1 800 222 6872

Haydn: The Seasons, H 21 no 3 / Norrington, Oelze, Weir, Lika, Europe CO, et al

Audio Samples

>Haydn, Franz Joseph : The Seasons

Album Summary

>Haydn, Franz Joseph : The Seasons
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased



Works Details

>Haydn, Franz Joseph : The Seasons
  • Performers: Peter Lika (Bass); Scot Weir (Tenor); Christiane Oelze (Soprano)
  • Conductor: Roger Norrington
  • Ensemble: Chamber Orchestra of Europe
  • Notes: Composition written: 1801.
  • Running Time: 111 min. 28 sec.
  • Period Time: Classical
  • Form: Cantata/Oratorio
  • Written: 1801