DJ Chuck T/Rick Ross (Rap): The Slangin Boyz: The Mi-Yayo Cartel [PA]

Track List

>Rick Ross Intro
>Pop That Pussy
>Pants Hang Lo
>Out Here Wildin'
>I'm the Realest - (featuring K.C.)
>Thug Section
>Prove Me Wrong - (featuring Devin the Dude)
>Gutta - (featuring Trick Daddy)
>Just Know That
>Ball Like a Dog
>Can't Say No - (featuring Kanye West)
>I'm the Shit - (featuring Ace Hood/Brisco)
>In the Ayer - (Remix, remix, featuring Brisco/Rick Ross)
>Out Here Grindin', Pt. 2 - (featuring Ace Hood/Lil' Boosie/Plies/Rick Ross/Trick Daddy/Young Jeezy)
>808 - (featuring Plies)
>I Got a Problem - (featuring Plies)
>Sun Come Up
>I'm Da Man - (featuring Trey Songz)
>Go Hard - (featuring Kanye West/T-Pain)
>Glorified Things
>Bitch I'm Me
>Who Am I
>Realest Ever
>It Doesn't Matter
>You Want Me
>Thuggin' It
>Real Boy
>Whatever I Like
>I'm from Carol City

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Miami rapper, Rick Ross solidified his place in the hip-hop world when his debut solo album went gold and the first single from that album, Hustlin made it to # 7 on the hip-hop charts. Here he brings a collection of new independent tracks and features. With additional features from Young Jeezy, Trick Daddy, and Blood Raw.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review