1 800 222 6872

Fernando Benadon: Intuitivo

Track List

>Quim Font
>Overdrive Swing
>Japanese Cups
>Menor a Mayor
>Two Epilogues

Album Notes

Personnel: Courtney Orlando, Evan Price (violin); Kurt Rohde (viola); Marco Mazzini (clarinet); Michael Formanek (bass instrument); Nasar Abadey (drums); Christopher Froh (percussion).

Liner Note Author: Fernando Benadon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review