1 800 222 6872

Joey DeFrancesco: Snapshot

Track List

>Eighty One
>End Of A Love Affair, The
>Ode To Angela
>You Don't Know Me
>Fly Me To The Moon

Album Reviews:

JazzTimes (p.67) - "[B]oth of the album's original compositions, Bollenback's 'Songline' and DeFrancesco's 'Whichole,' are classic DeFrancesco trio: dazzlingly virtuosic, relentlessly rhythmic, intensely focused and soulfully sweet

Album Notes

Personnel: Joey DeFrancesco (organ); Paul Bollenback (guitar); Byron Landham (drums).

Audio Mixer: Clark Rigsby.

Liner Note Author: Mike Joyce.

Recording information: Kerr Cultural Center, Scottsdale, AZ (03/05/2009); Tempest Recording, Scottsdale, AZ (03/05/2009).

Photographer: R. Andrew Lepley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product