Olivia Newton-John: Christmas Wish

Track List

>O Come All Ye Faithful
>Angels We Have Heard On High (Interlude)
>Every Time It Snows
>Away In a Manger (Interlude)
>We Three Kings
>First Noël, The (Interlude)
>Mother's Christmas Wish, A
>Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring (Interlude)
>Angels In the Snow
>What Child is This? (Interlude)
>Silent Night
>O Come, O Come Emmanuel (Interlude)
>All Through the Night
>Little Drummer Boy (Interlude)
>Underneath the Same Sky
>O Christmas Tree (Interlude)
>Little Star of Bethlehem
>Deck the Halls (Interlude)
>Instrument of Peace
>We Wish You a Merry Christmas (Interlude)
>Christmas On My Radio
>Gift of Love, A

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Victor Florencia.

Olivia Newton-John's 2007 holiday album, CHRISTMAS WISH, is a clean, low-key affair, where her versions of traditional Christmas carols -- sometimes performed as duets with Jon Secada, Jann Arden, Michael McDonald, and Barry Manilow -- are interspersed with brief instrumental interludes. Nothing here is too high-energy, but as background holiday mood music, it is effective.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product