1 800 222 6872

Schoenberg: Gurrelieder / Esa-Pekka Salonen, Philharmonia Orchestra

Album Summary

>Schoenberg, Arnold : Gurrelieder
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Schoenberg, Arnold : Gurrelieder
  • Performers: Stig Andersen (Tenor); Andreas Conrad (Tenor); Monica Groop (Voice); Soile Isokoski (Soprano); Ralf Lukas (Bass)
  • Conductor: Esa-Pekka Salonen
  • Ensemble: Philharmonia Orchestra
  • Running Time: 104 min. 18 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Cantata/Oratorio
  • Written: 1900-1911
  • Studio/Live: Live