1 800 222 6872

Russell Means: The Radical *

Track List

>Chief Joseph
>Radical, The
>Nixon's Dead Ass
>Ain't No Prison for the Corporation
>Channel Surfing
>I Love You I Love You I Do
>Halls of Congress
>Waco (The White Man's Wounded Knee)
>Conspiracy to be Free

Album Notes

Personnel: Russell Means (vocals, drums); Chris Pinnick (guitar, keyboards, drums); Brantley Kearns (fiddle); Mitch Reilly, Donald Markese (saxophone); Tom Thomas (keyboards, drums, background vocals); Robboe Alpert (keyboards); Lynn Fanelli, Lynn Fanelli, Janelle Sadler (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Tom Thomas .

Recording information: Animal Tracks; Metrosound Studios.

Photographer: Linda Landrum.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review