1 800 222 6872

David Crowell: Spectrum

You may experience problems playing the sound clips on this page. We are aware of this problem and are working on it.
> Happy Nightmare - Happy Nightmare
> Point Reyes - Point Reyes
> Long Goodbye - Long Goodbye
> Great Wide Open - Great Wide Open
> Nectar of Life Part 1 - Nectar of Life Part 1
> Nectar Part of Life Part 2 - Nectar Part of Life Part 2
> Looking Deeply - Looking Deeply

Track List

>Happy Nightmare
>Point Reyes
>Long Goodbye
>Great Wide Open
>Nectar of Life, Pt.1
>Nectar of Life, Pt.2
>Looking Deeply

Album Notes

Composer: David Crowell.

Personnel: David Crowell (alto saxophone); Red Wierenga (Fender Rhodes piano).

Recording information: Looking Glass Studios, New York, NY.

Director: Philip Blackburn.

Photographer: Theo Wargo, Jr.


Track List
Happy NightmarePoint ReyesLong GoodbyeGreat Wide OpenNectar of Life Part 1Nectar of Life Part 2Looking Deeply Compositions by David Crowell,alto sax; Grey Mcmurray, guitar; Mike Chiavaro, electric bass; Jason Nazary, drums
Submitted on 07/06/11 by HB 
Login or Create an Account to write a review