1 800 222 6872

Mercadante: Il Giuramento

Audio Samples

>Mercadante, Saverio : Il giuramento

Album Summary

>Mercadante, Saverio : Il giuramento
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Mercadante, Saverio : Il giuramento
  • Performers: Mara Zampieri (Soprano); Placido Domingo (Voice); Sylvia Herman (Voice); Robert Kerns (Baritone); Michele Fiotta (Voice); Agnes Baltsa (Mezzo Soprano)
  • Conductor: Gerd Albrecht
  • Running Time: 2 min. 9 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1837
  • Studio/Live: Live