1 800 222 6872


Audio Samples

>Puccini, Giacomo : Turandot

Album Summary

>Puccini, Giacomo : Turandot
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Puccini, Giacomo : Turandot
  • Performers: Pietro Simone (Voice); Luciano Miotto (Bass); Cristina Piperno (Voice); Vincenzo Nocera (Voice); Stefano Osbat (Voice); Romano Franceschetto (Baritone); Alice Quintavalla (Voice); Francesco Medda (Voice); Romolo Tisano (Voice)
  • Conductor: Pietro Mianiti
  • Notes: Composition written: 1926.
  • Running Time: 84 min. 56 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1926