1 800 222 6872

Beethoven: Fidelio

Audio Samples

>Beethoven, Ludwig van : Fidelio, Op. 72

Album Summary

>Beethoven, Ludwig van : Fidelio, Op. 72
Performers Conductors Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Beethoven, Ludwig van : Fidelio, Op. 72
  • Performers: Giuseppe Zampieri (Tenor); Robert Blais (Voice); Melitta Muszely (Soprano); Gladys Kuchta (Voice); Helmut Kretschmar (Tenor); Erich Wenk (Bass); Otto Edelmann (Bass); Heinz Rehfuss (Baritone); Horst Sellentin (Voice); Julius Patzak (Tenor); Paul Schoeffler (Voice); Karl Kümmel (Voice); Christel Vocals] (Soprano); Waldemar Kmentt (Tenor); Sena Jurinac (Soprano)
  • Conductor: Carl Bamberger
  • Notes: Composition written: 1804-06.
  • Running Time: 110 min. 17 sec.
  • Period Time: Classical
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1804-1806