1 800 222 6872

Puccini: Tosca

Album Summary

>Puccini, Giacomo : Tosca
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >

Notes & Reviews:

Note: This title is rare and is considered a collector’s item. It is priced according to its common market value. If the record label that it is on goes on sale, it will also be reduced in price.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Puccini, Giacomo : Tosca
  • Performers: Salvatore Baccaloni (Bass); Alessandro Granda (Tenor); Enrico Molinari (Baritone); Emilio Venturini (Tenor); Aristide Baracchi (Baritone); Bianca Scacciati (Soprano); Tommaso Cortellino (Voice)
  • Conductor: Lorenzo Molajoli
  • Running Time: 71 min. 29 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1900