1 800 222 6872

Jeff Easter/Jeff and Sheri Easter/Sheri Easter: Expecting Good Things

Track List

>Sun Will Shine Again, The
>Born To Climb
>Time For Me To Fly
>Love Remains
>Workin' on a Road - (featuring Eddie Stubbs/Marty Stuart)
>I Know I Love You
>Expecting Good Things
>Over The Mountain
>I Get To
>I Need You More Today
>I Don't Wanna Cry
>In The Name of Jesus
>Hear My Heart

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeff Easter (background vocals); Sheri Easter (background vocals); Bryan Sutton (acoustic guitar, ukulele); Brent Mason (electric guitar); Paul Franklin (dobro); Aubrey Hanie (mandolin, fiddle); Jonathan Yudkin (cello, strings); Gordon Mote (keyboards); Scott Williamson (drums); Morgan Easter, Paul Lancaster (background vocals).

Recording information: Colemine; Jeff & Sheri's Studio; The Tracking room.

Photographer: Russ Harrington.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review