Poison: 10 Great Songs

Track List

>Nothin' But a Good Time
>I Want Action
>Talk Dirty to Me
>Every Rose Has Its Thorn
>Your Mama Don't Dance
>Look What the Cat Dragged In
>Fallen Angel
>I Won't Forget You
>Cry Tough
>Look But You Can't Touch

Album Notes

Photographer: William Hames.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review