1 800 222 6872

Jimmy the Pervert: Humpin' To Please [PA]

Track List

>Let's Be Rednecks Tonight
>Ocean of Cum
>He Wants To Be a Girl
>Lambchops For Life
>Rubber Love Doll
>F*Ck Me With Love
>Homo On the Range
>I'm Not Gay But My Boyfriend is
>Blow Job
>Peepin' Teddy
>Animals Can Read Your Mind
>Lollipop Suzie
>Touch Me Naked
>Then I Saw You
>Will Sign Record Deal For Food
>Memories of Titty Cheese
>Big Booty Judy

Album Notes

Personnel: Jimmy the Pervert (vocals, guitar); Malcolm Cullen (guitar).

Recording information: Inside Sounds; M. Estudio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased