1 800 222 6872

Mats Rondin/Mike Stern (Guitar): Isidor: Mats Rondin Plays the Music of Lars Danielsson and Cennet Jönsson

> Secrets - Secrets
> Scanian Suite - I. Open Fields
> Scanian Suite - II. The Valley
> Sounds of the Sound - Sounds of the Sound
> Hopeful - Hopeful
> Isidor Suite - Isidor Suite
> Psalmen - Psalmen
> Rondin Rave - Rondin Rave
> Inner Secrets - Inner Secrets

Track List

>Scanian Suite: Open Fields
>Scanian Suite: The Valley
>Scanian Suite: Sounds of the Sound
>Isidor Suite - (featuring Isidor Chamber Orchestra)
>Psalmen - (featuring Isidor Chamber Orchestra)
>Rondin Rave - (featuring Isidor Chamber Orchestra)
>Inner Secrets - (featuring Isidor Chamber Orchestra)

Album Notes

Personnel: Mats Rondin (cello); Mike Stern (guitar); Cæcilie Norby (vocals); Cennet Jönsson (soprano saxophone); Jacob Karlzon (piano); Jesper Nordenström (keyboards); Anders Kjellberg (drums); Lisbeth Diers (percussion); Lars Danielsson (programming).

Audio Mixer: Geoff Miles.

Recording information: Radiohuset Studio 7, Malmö (09/15/2001-09/16/2001); The End Studio, Lund (09/15/2001-09/16/2001); Radiohuset Studio 7, Malmö (11/28/2000-11/29/2000); The End Studio, Lund (11/28/2000-11/29/2000).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review