1 800 222 6872

Dan Cummins: Crazy with a Capital F [PA]

Track List

>Tooth Gremlin
>Greeting Cards & Garden Gnomes
>Peanut Butter is the Answer
>Super Bears
>Personal Hygiene
>"Kyler" & "Monroe"
>Establish the Alpha Male
>Picasso of Lies
>Unnecessary Vengeance
>Horrible Thoughts
>Impossible Violence
>150% Creepy (Clowns)

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Josh Morton; Kristian Pedragon.

Recording information: The Bing Crosby Theater, Spokane, WA.

Editors: Maggie Houlehan; Dave Higby.

Photographer: Aaron Fallon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review