1 800 222 6872

Olivia Newton-John: Grace and Gratitude

Track List

>Shekhinah (Interlude)
>Pearls On A Chain
>Yesod (Interlude)
>To Be Wanted
>Hod (Interlude)
>Learn To Love Yourself
>Nazah (Interlude)
>Grace And Gratitude
>Tiferet (Interlude)
>Love Is Letting Go Of Fear
>Hesed-Gevurah (Interlude)
>Gaté Gaté
>Tala'al Badru, Alayna (Interlude)
>Let Go Let God
>Binah (Interlude)
>I Will Lift Up My Eyes
>Hochmah (Interlude)
>Power Of Now, The
>Keter (Interlude)
>Instrument Of Peace
>Physical [Neue Version]
>Magic [Neue Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeff Dalziel, Greg Johnston, Azra Ross (programming).

Audio Mixer: Vic Florencia.

Liner Note Author: Olivia Newton-John.

Recording information: Maison De Musique, Toronto; Signal To Noise, Toronto.

Illustrator: Olivia Newton-John.

Photographer: J. Michael Lafond.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product