1 800 222 6872

KM Williams: When I Rise *

Track List

>When I Rise
>Free to Roam
>Lord Will Work It Out Somehow, The
>I'm Comin' Home
>Something Took Control of Me
>Tell Me Woman
>Goin Away Baby
>We'll Go Back to God
>Please Come Back Home
>I'm a Boogie Man
>Take a Little Walk with Me
>Hard Times Everywhere
>My Lord Knows Just What to Do

Album Reviews:

Living Blues (p.53) - "[H]is commitment is almost frightening in its intensity, and his musicianship, rough-hewn though it may sometimes be, is appropriate for the tasks he sets it to."

Album Notes

Personnel: KM Williams (vocals, guitar); Washboard Jackson (drums, washboard); Andrea Dawson, Blue Lisa (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Lars Gáransson.

Liner Note Author: Roger Gatchet.

Recording information: Audio Dallas.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review