1 800 222 6872

Life With Czech Music: Dvorak, Smetana

Notes & Reviews:

In commemoration of the death of Sir Charles Mackerras (1926 – 2010), Supraphon presents one of two reissue compilations entitled Life with Czech Music, here devoted to the music of Antonín Dvorák and Bedrich Smetana.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased