1 800 222 6872

Nikolai Moderbacher: The Funkier The Better

Track List

>A Good Good Time
>Mmh Mmh Mmh
>Funkier The Better, The
>These Cheeks
>Each Day
>Round And Round
>Please Say Please
>You Get What You Get
>As Busy As Can Bee
>We Won't Sleep
>Sleep My Moo Moo

Album Notes

Personnel: Nikolai Moderbacher (vocals, guitar, ukulele, glockenspiel); Tyler Wood (vocals, keyboards); Luna Threadgill-Moderbacher, Pyeng Threadgill (vocals); John Caban (electric guitar); Kevin Louis (cornet); Evan Pazner (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tyler Wood.

Recording information: The Cottage, Brooklyn, NY.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review