1 800 222 6872

Joachim Kühn/Majid Bekkas/Ramon Lopez: Chalaba [Digipak]

Track List

>Back To Normal
>Play Golf In The Fresh Air
>Soon In June
>Second Egg, The
>Mimoun Saadiyamou

Album Notes

Personnel: Joachim Kühn (saxophone, alto saxophone, piano); Majid Bekkas (vocals, oud); Ramon Lopez (drums, tabla, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Walter Quintus.

Recording information: CMP Studio, Zerkall, DE (07/12/2010-07/16/2010).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product