1 800 222 6872

Pedro Giraudo Jazz Orchestra: Córdoba

Track List

>Visitas [Visits]
>Pueblo [Village] - Parte 1
>Pueblo [Village] - Parte 2
>Pueblo [Village] - Parte 3
>Sol Naciente [Sun Rising]
>Duende del Mate [the Dwarf of the Mate]
>La Escuela [the Road to School], A
>Latente [Dormant]

Album Reviews:

Down Beat (p.65) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "For a 12-piece ensemble Giraudo's orchestra is lithe and light on its feet, thanks largely to the clearly defined stickwork of Jeff Davis..."

Album Notes

Personnel: Luke Batson (flute, clarinet, tenor saxophone); Will Vinson, Todd Bashore (flute, saxophone); Jonathan Powell (trumpet); Ryan Keberle, Mike Fahie (trombone).

Arranger: Pedro Giraudo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review