1 800 222 6872

Jochen Rueckert: Somewhere Meeting Nobody [Digipak]

Track List

>Itch, The
>Dan Smith Will Teach You Guitar
>Bridge and Front
>Delete Forever
>Somewhere Meeting Nobody
>Vodka Coke
>To Have and To Hold
>Sorcerer, The

Album Reviews:

JazzTimes (p.68) - "The kinetic 'Dan Smith Will Teach You Guitar' lets Turner loose for a dramatic, flowing excursion through all registers of his horn, underscored by Rueckert's insistent rolling pulse."

Album Notes

Personnel: Jochen Rueckert (drums); Brad Shepik (guitar); Mark Turner (tenor saxophone).

Audio Mixer: Jason Seizer.

Recording information: Bennett Studios, NJ (11/29/2010-11/30/2010).

Photographer: Konstantin Kern.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review