1 800 222 6872

Saint-Saëns: Samson et Dalila / Cura, Borodina, Lafont, Lloyd, Silins

Audio Samples

>Saint-Saëns, Camille : Samson et Dalila, Op. 47

Album Summary

>Saint-Saëns, Camille : Samson et Dalila, Op. 47
Conductor Ensemble Composer
Notes & Reviews:

Personnel: Olga Borodina (mezzo soprano); Gilles Ragon, Remi Garin, José Cura (tenor); Jean-Philippe LaFont, Olivier Lallouette (baritone); Egils Silins, Robert Lloyd (bass voice).

Recording information: Walthamstow Assembly Hall, London (07/21/1998-07/27/1998).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Camille Saint-Saëns (1835 - 1921) : Samson et Dalila, Op. 47
  • Conductor: Colin Davis
  • Ensemble: London Symphony Orchestra Chorus
  • Notes: Walthamstow Assembly Hall, London (07/21/1998-07/27/1998)
  • Running Time: 70 min. 23 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1859-1877