Gino Vannelli/Metropole Orkest: The North Sea Jazz Festival 2002

Track List

>Alive By Science
>Jehovah and All That Jazz
>Walter Whitman (Where Are You)
>Black Cars
>Living Inside Myself
>Wild Horses
>King For a Day
>Hurts To Be In Love
>Persona Non Grata
>People Gotta Move
>I Just Wanna Stop
>Brother To Brother


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review