1 800 222 6872

Tron Syversen: Sacred Dreams

Track List

>Lullaby For You
>Cradle Song
>In A Silent Place
>Moonlight Reflections
>Quiet Evening, A
>At The End Of The Day
>Twilight Lullaby
>All Through The Night
>Tender Moments

Album Notes

Personnel: Tron Syversen (piano, keyboards); Elin Lokken (vocals); Rolf Kristensen, Glen Kristiansen, Jorn Takla (acoustic guitar); Lis Sorensen, Sunniva Bergsaune, Ase Haga (electric violin); Silje Katrine Gotaas (cello); Randi Krogvold Lundquist (flute).

Audio Mixers: Tron Syversen; Stig Antonsen; Elin Lokken.

Recording information: Pan Lydstudio, Skjetten, Norway.

Arranger: Tron Syversen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review